Musial Awards honorees are recognized from all over the country for their extraordinary displays of sportsmanship and overall class and character. The complete lineup of 2020 award recipients will be announced this fall.
2020 Honorees
Hank Aaron Stan Musial Lifetime Achievement Award for Sportsmanship Atlanta, GA  
Bubba Wallace Stan Musial Award for Extraordinary Character Concord, NC  
Laurent Duvernay-Tardif Montreal, Quebec  
Ireland Lacrosse Dublin, Ireland  
Madison Keys Orlando, FL  
Chris King & Max Gerschman New York, NY  
Sabrina O’Heron Silex, MO  
Josh Speidel Columbus, IN  
Kellyn Taylor, Aliphine Tuliamuk & Stephanie Bruce Flagstaff, AZ