Musial Awards honorees are recognized from all over the country for their extraordinary displays of sportsmanship and overall class and character. The complete lineup of 2020 award recipients will be announced this fall.
2017 Honorees
Jackie Joyner-Kersee Stan Musial Lifetime Achievement Award for Sportsmanship East St. Louis, Illinois  
Carl Edwards Columbia, Missouri  
Abbey D’Agostino Topsfield, Massachusetts  
Michael Bidwill Glendale, Arizona  
Aliyah Charbonier Clermont, Florida  
Matthew Garcia San Antonio, Texas  
Paul Mainieri Baton Rouge, Louisiana  
Dion Puthoff Russia, Ohio  
Kaleb Carter & Carla Collins Roseburg, Oregon  
Krista Young, Levi Thompson & The Hawkeye Wave Iowa City, Iowa