Musial Awards honorees are recognized from all over the country for their extraordinary displays of sportsmanship and overall class and character. The complete lineup of 2020 award recipients will be announced this fall.
2009 Honorees
Albert Pujols St. Louis, Missouri  
Azusa Pacific University Azusa, California  
DeKalb High School Boys Basketball Team DeKalb, Illinois  
Grapevine Faith High School Football Team Grapevine, Texas  
Monte Vista High School Danville, California  
Maryville University Baseball Team St. Louis, Missouri  
Ohio State University Columbus, Ohio  
Courtney Teatro Mesa, Arizona  
Aleksandra Mackiewicz Providence, Rhode Island  
Anthony DiCarlo Anderson, Indiana  
Geogrey Kalanzi Rosemount, Minnesota  
New York Yankees Bronx, New York  
Minneapolis South High School Nordic Ski Team Minneapolis, Minnesota  
Shawn Crawford Los Angeles, California  
Aeneas Williams St. Louis, Missouri  
Trent Ross Troy, Illinois  
Jace Kuyper Phoenix, Arizona  
Jared Ingram St. Louis, Missouri