Musial Awards honorees are recognized from all over the country for their extraordinary displays of sportsmanship and overall class and character.
2022 Honorees
Albert Pujols Stan Musial Lifetime Achievement Award for Sportsmanship  
Warrick Dunn Musial Award for Extraordinary Character Atlanta, Georgia  
Brittany Bowe Ocala, Florida  
Isaiah Jarvis Fort Smith, Arkansas  
Mike Lanzillotta Toronto, Canada  
Demeria Moore, Jorja Roberson, Jasmyn Stamper, Cara Robertson & Syrianna Jones Sallis, Blue Springs, Bruce, & Stringer, Mississippi  
Brett Phillips & Chloe Grimes St. Petersburg, Florida  
Nadia Popovici Seattle, Washington